Classes & Events, Events

Mastering Voice

Mondays, May 4-May 25 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET With the bonus below, this class will now run 9 consecutive weeks: Mondays, 3/30 – 5/25. This 4-week intensive (May 4-May 25) is our most ambitious and exciting master class to date. Join Brooke and Linda Joy for four consecutive Mondays to learn about the inner workings of voice—its evolution from…

Continue Reading

Classes & Events, Events

A Day of Memoir Inspiration, Motivation, and Craft

May 1st, 2020: 10am-3pm PT / 1pm-6pm ET Join Linda Joy and Brooke and our talented and inspiring guests—best-selling author Elizabeth Gilbert (Eat, Pray, Love and Committed), Joshua Mohr (Sirens), and Alia Hanna Habib (literary agent).   10am PT/1pm ET: Answer What’s Calling You Brooke Warner kicks off the day with an invitation to dream big—into what your memoir wants to be, into your…

Continue Reading